Check me out: My Bio

I am good at writing and being creative inventing things; I have one of my many ideas patent, and six of my books published thus far. I like having fun and laughing. Procrastinating is one of the number one things I dislike. My occupation in life is to be an Author to help others with my creativity and knowledge. I attended Savannah Technical College in 2007 for General Studies, Dental and Paralegal Studies as well. In 2012 I successfully completed Introduction to Dental Assisting courses. Later, then enrolling in South University for Business Administration courses. In 2016 I published books titled: At The Top; The Power of Love Vol. 1; Cosmic Energy The Power of Love Vol. 2; The Power of Love Vol. 3; Bona Fide Poems by Erika A. Garcia; and The Black & The Bold-memoir. Find more info. on my website stylezbyerika.wix.com/book-series Look out for more upcoming books by Erika A. Garcia.Cover Pic. Ex

Leave a Reply

